It’s been awhile, so I figured it was time to bring you the second installment of the Real Talk Live mixtape series. This one’s called “Raisin Hell” because it’s centered around a central theme; cry in your beer, foot stomping, shitkickin alt-country (for the most part, don’t know how much you can say Neko Case is “shitkickin.”)

Here’s the tracklist:
Born into a Light – Ryan Adams and The Cardinals
Caleb’s Grave – Drag The River
Texas Cops – Tim Barry
This Tornado Loves You – Neko Case
Delia’s Gone – Ben Nichols
Country Disappeared – Wilco
Dog Bumped – Tim Barry
Glory – Chuck Ragan
Sixes and Sevens – Lucero
Sixteen Ounces – Truckstop Coffee
Kickdrum Heart – The Avett Brothers
Methamphetamine – Old Crow Medicine Show
Together Across The Happy River – Chris Wollard & The Ship Thieves
Cursing Concrete – Rumbleseat
Mom – Lucero

You can download the mix by going HERE